☘ Upstart Pastry Chef, Vol. 3 Ch. 10

Early chapter because I’ve put another chapter in the buffer. xD And I’d love to play around with my new toy: A self-hosted website! It doesn’t matter if you actively comment here or not, I just want to ask, is there’s something I really must not do in the website? Is there something I should do?

There’ll be ads aafter I get the hang of it, but it won’t be obtrusive, that I promise. Tell me here what you think about it, okay? Because I still want to talk to you over there too. Q_Q

In any case, here you go: (it’s in the new website ehe)

Read Chapter

Commissions are still open ^^

 

5 thoughts on “☘ Upstart Pastry Chef, Vol. 3 Ch. 10

  1. Something safe for work.
    I do not enjoy reading novel where there is an ad, and this is true “Fuck neighbor’s mom” at least make it something less sinister like “click here for boobs” or “find that unicorn” and don’t laugh because this is also true “Do you want to know God” No sir, at least not in isekai site about a girl tranmigration to another world as villian. If you want me to know God please make it a likeable one.

    Anyway, how’s it going. This is the last one I can comment on.

    Like

Leave a comment