16 thoughts on “🍂 Sono Mono. Nochi ni…, Chapter 204

    1. Someone commissioned this series to me up to the epilogue, and I’d like to keep myself sane by only keeping 2-3 regular series, so unless it’s commissioned I probably won’t be able to fulfill your request…? Q_Q

      Like

  1. If possible could you pick up one of these series (if you have time).

    – “Jikuu Mahou de Isekai to Chikyuu wo Ittarikitari”, (its translation has been dropped): translated upto chapter 326, raws upto chapter 428 (by the way, the author seem to have either discontinued or put hiatus on the WN series, in favour of the LN).

    – “Isekai wa Smartphone to Tomoni”, the current translator is planning to drop the WN translation (after they finish the ongoing arc), because the LN is being officially translated, and seems to be catching up fast.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I do plan to be more productive with my translations, so I’ll think of ways to enable myself to pick up some other dropped titles (possibly using Patreon?) ^^;;

      Like

    2. Oh, but I definitely won’t pick up “Isekai wa Smartphone to Tomo ni”. I skipped that part of your comment about the title being officially translated, and I definitely don’t want to disrespect the official publisher and translator by doing more translation.

      When it’s easily accessible to us, I think it’s better to appreciate the work using official means. 8D

      Liked by 1 person

  2. thank you so much for picked this up now i will finally know if this novel has a crap ending or not @_@
    many people who read the raw say it has a shit end and i want to know how deep the shot hole XD
    one again thanks for picked this up 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. TOMAS AND ISECAI! I CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH! IM GOING THROUGH SOME HARDSHIPS IN LIFE AND ITS A GOOD THING I CHECKED MY BOOKMARKS, AT LEAST SOMEHOW MY DYING HEART WOULD FEEL ENTERTAINED, THANK YOU!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Comments like yours are what make it worthwhile ❤ ❤ ❤ Thank you, so, so much. Every thanks that I got always feel special, and yours makes me feel great. Thank you for making my day.

      Even if you have to run away from everything for now and be a blank slate, keep hanging in there. Sending bro hugs from across the ocean, man. Hang in there.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Really thanks very much for continuing this project, I also thank the sponsors, I am really happy to be able to see until the end of this novel, I hope that I can also see the sequence of the plot, I’m sad when a novel I like very much is left out, as happened to Shinwa Densetsu in Eiyuu in Isekaitan recently, but at least it’s good to see this having continuity ..

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Thanks for your work, finished reading up until the other translator poached this one, then I realized both translators were dead so I stopped at ch 161, might as well finish it now thanks to you, really appreciate it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment