The Wolf Lord’s Lady – v1 Illustrations

Β 

Hi, all!

Thanks to those donating ko-fi for me, I finally bought The Wolf Lord’s Lady, volume I!Β πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

I apologize because I haven’t translated the later chapters yet, so now I came bearing the first volume’s illustrations instead!

Before I get to it, please, please,Β please support the author if you can afford it by buying the book.Β It’s easy in bookwalker; you only need to make an account and choose Paypal to check out, and done! Besides, you’re going to get coins that you can use to buy another book, no questions asked. Here’s the link to The Wolf Lord’s Lady series!

Presented to you the beautiful, beautiful artworks that’s going to make you want to reread the chapters.

Click to open

4 thoughts on “The Wolf Lord’s Lady – v1 Illustrations

Leave a comment