The Wolf Lord’s Lady 17

Hey, everyone! This is a title that I picked up so suddenly because the previous chapter ended in such a cliffhanger. It’s one of the highest rated title in syosetu for tragedy (cruelty-depiction) and female MC filters. Hope you enjoy it!

17. The afterlife, of you and me

Read from the start (kudarajin) | Index (kudarajin)

Translating this means that Herscherik is pushed down in the schedule. It’s one of the two reasons why I dubbed this series as [secret] in my Progress status. The other one is that, if the previous translator is going to come back in a foreseeable future before I finish translating the rest of them, I won’t publish mine.

I’ve just started the finale but I really want to publish all the hard work… and the last is the longest one yet, numbering at 13,000+ characters in the source material! *cries* But it’ll come on Thursday, because I want to give you a new translation every day in this blog. Chapter 18-20 will take Tuesday to Thursday slots! (Monday is for Upstart Pastry Chef, so.)

As for Herscherik, it’ll probably come next Saturday, though if I can finish my current translated chapter sooner, I’ll publish it immediately as an apology, while aiming for a Saturday/Sunday regular release.

Now I’m blabbering like usual, lmao. Enjoy!

5 thoughts on “The Wolf Lord’s Lady 17

  1. Thank you for finishing the main story. By the way, do you have any plans for translating the epilogue chapters? (Just curious.)

    Like

  2. Thank you so much for completing this series!!! I fell in love with this work from start to finish. ❤
    I really hope the epilogues will bring more insight or just more fluff with Shirley and Kaid. They're both so endearing!

    Like

Leave a comment